Welcome to the TOLEDO APA

 
Contact by text or Phone: 734-444-8717 
 

Miss Cue South.  1720 S Reynolds rd, Toledo

 

 

Jack and Jill National Champs!!!

Pauline Craycraft and Corey Pounders


 

  




Latest News

 
saturday league and 9 ball scotch are cancelled
Friday, February 9, 2018
League and the 9 ball doubles are cancelled for tomorrow, Feb 10th....more...

9 ball scotch doubles partners
Thursday, January 4, 2018
/Uploads/toledo/9scotcheligible.pdf...more...

Search scotch doubles partners
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
/Uploads/toledo/3s.pdf/Uploads/toledo/4s.pdf/Uploads/toledo/5s.pdf/Uploads/toledo/6s and 7s.pdf/Uploads/toledo/2s.pdf...more...

Spring is starting
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Spring session starts today. Good luck everyone!...more...

upcoming events
Monday, November 6, 2017
Upcoming events.......more...

Fall session starting
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Fall session will begin September 11th. Get your team rosters in now....more...

Jack and Jill qualifier
Friday, June 16, 2017
Jack and Jill qualifier! Misscue south, saturday 06/17/17 at 11 a.m....more...

8 Ball team Championship
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
The 8 ball team championship starts this friday, June 2nd at 7:00 pm.Saturday and Sunday morning start time 10:00 am.Good luck everyone! ...more...

Women's league starting
Monday, February 20, 2017
Starting this week. 3 women to start per night. Thursdays at 7:30 pm. 5 women per night starting in March....more...

December Renewal Draw for 100.00
Sunday, February 12, 2017
The 100.00 draw results for renewing early in december...Congrats Carol Peatee! ...more...


 
 



AREAS/COUNTIES SERVED:
Lucas, Wood
FORMATS OFFERED:
8-Ball Open, 9-Ball Open

 

Join Now!
April 2018
   
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
6789101112
Events for the Next Month
Date Description
Jun 1 2018 7:00PM - Jun 3 2018 11:59PM 8 ball World qualifier
Jun 8 2018 7:00PM - Jun 10 2018 11:59PM 9 ball World Qualifier