Welcome to the TOLEDO APAAPA Pool Leagues

 SERVING LUCAS COUNTY AND PERRYSBURG
 

NOW FORMING 

OPEN 8-BALL TEAMS FOR SUMMER SESSION 




 

AREAS/COUNTIES SERVED:
Lucas, Wood
FORMATS OFFERED:
8-Ball Open
SESSION INFORMATION:
Session starting soon! Grab some friends and family and start having fun playing pool. :) 8-Ball, 9-Ball, Starts January. Call (517) 416-0745 to Sign up Today!

 

Join Now!
April 2015
   
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
Events for the Next Month
Date Description
04/25/15 Saturday Travel (8 Ball)
04/27/15 21 West in house (8 Ball)
04/27/15 Monday Travel (8 Ball)
04/28/15 - 05/01/15 APA 8-Ball Doubles
04/28/15 - 05/03/15 APA National Singles Championships
04/28/15 Tuesday Travel (8 Ball)
04/29/15 Wednesday Travel (8 Ball)
04/30/15 - 05/02/15 APA National Singles Championships - MiniMania
04/30/15 - 05/02/15 APA Wheelchair Challenge
05/01/15 - 05/03/15 APA 9-Ball Doubles
05/02/15 Saturday Travel (8 Ball)
05/04/15 21 West in house (8 Ball)
05/04/15 Monday Travel (8 Ball)
05/05/15 Tuesday Travel (8 Ball)
05/06/15 Wednesday Travel (8 Ball)
05/09/15 Saturday Travel (8 Ball)
05/11/15 21 West in house (8 Ball)
05/11/15 Monday Travel (8 Ball)
05/12/15 Tuesday Travel (8 Ball)
05/13/15 Wednesday Travel (8 Ball)
05/16/15 Saturday Travel (8 Ball)
05/18/15 21 West in house (8 Ball)
05/18/15 Monday Travel (8 Ball)
05/19/15 Tuesday Travel (8 Ball)
05/20/15 Wednesday Travel (8 Ball)